Break Room Hacks for Workplace Productivity – INFOGRAPHIC

I love infographics and so does my girl Gillian who showed me this one on workplace productivity that I wanted to share because I know if you are reading this you probably aren’t taking a break like you should.  So sit down in a comfy chair with a cup of coffee and a Kit Kat bar while you scroll down to the infographic.

Quickly… MY LOVE OF INFOGRAPHICS

Infographics give me information in a format that my brain can quickly process and store without shifting through to discard all the extra words.  I need that.  I’m a writer so as I read and write all day, I’m swimming in words and most of them are “extra” and unnecessary. I truly appreciate just getting the to good bits of a thing.

An attractive infographic is genius as far as I’m concerned – succinct phrasing with bold, sharp fonts in an array of beautiful colors.  If I could design them faster than I could type this blog would be nothing but eye-popping visuals.  But as it stands, I just have to enjoy the ones others make and share the ones I think should be shared.

Even Quicker… MY LOVE OF QUILL.COM’S SLOGAN

Which brings me to this infographic from Quill.com.  The infographic pulled me in. But their slogan made me think, “This is a business who gets it!”.  I’m going to tell you what it is… and then you tell me if your businesses slogan is as good as this one:

A small part of your job is 100% of ours!  

Not easily impressed, I’m pleasantly surprised at how easily this made me feel like I could them to handle my needs.  Makes me want to do some rebranding on my tagline!  While I do that, check out this infographic.

Break Room Hacks for Workplace Productivity

Click to Enlarge Image

Break Room Hacks for Workplace Productivity

Leave a Reply

